Department of Transportation

DBE Certification System

Department of Transportation DBE Certification System tutorial_account_lookup Account Lookup /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=nysdot&XID=2356&src=AccountLookup&portal=v2 tutorial_forgot_password Forgot Password /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=nysdot&XID=2356&src=ForgotPassword&portal=v2 tutorial_username_assistance Username Assistance /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=nysdot&XID=2356&src=UsernameAssistance&portal=v2 tutorial_new_user_request New User Request /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=nysdot&XID=2356&src=NewUserRequest&portal=v2 tutorial_change_user_info Change User Information /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=nysdot&XID=2356&src=ChangeUserInfo&portal=v2

Apply/Manage Certification

Welcome!

You are about to complete a DBE online certification application for the New York State Department of Transportation or manage your existing NYSDOT certification. Please select one option below. If you have any questions or need help please contact technical support, click here.

New Certification

Your firm is not currently registered with NYSDOT.
Create Account

I Forgot My Username & Password
Lookup Account

Manage Your Certification

I Know My Username & Password
Login

I Forgot My Username & Password
Lookup Account

After logging in to your account, you will be directed to the applicable form. If you require technical assistance while completing the application, please use our online support form.

It appears you have deactivated your alerts. This probably occurred when you clicked the checkbox that said "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs".
Image of checkbox deactivation alert
Because the alerts have been disabled, your confirmation action cannot be captured and we cannot proceed with this process.
To clear this issue and get you on your way, it will be necessary to (1) log-off, (2) log back in, and (3) return to this process. In some cases, it may be necessary to completely close this Internet browser and other related windows after you logoff to fully clear the setting.
When presented in the future with an alert, please do not click the "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs" checkbox, as the situation will repeat.
Thank you!